nav-bg

BELOIT, WI: 608-362-3313

Google Plus Senz Insurance Agency Inc - Home Insurance | Beloit, WI

Let us do the shopping for you!

Get a FREE Quote twitter logo-blue box facebook logo-blue - Copy - Copy

Contact Senz Insurance Agency Inc

Keep yourself and your family covered! Get quality insurance coverage from an agency that cares about your well being. Call today to learn about your insurance options, with a FREE consultation!

Senz Insurance Agency Inc

630 E Grand Ave.

Beloit, WI 53511

 

Phone: 608-362-3313

 

Fax: 608-362-6626

 

Email: 

Mark Senz: msenz@senzinsurance.com – Owner/Agent

Peter Marino: pmarino@senzinsurance.com - Agent

Gina Fry: gfry@senzinsurance.com – Office Manager

Lisa Kressin: lkressin@senzinsurance.com - CSR/Agent

Teri Roth: troth@senzinsurance.com - CSR/Receptionist

Jeff Redieske: jredieske@senzinsurance.com - Agent

Dennis Senz: dsenz@senzinsurance.com - Agent

 

Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed from noon to 1:00 PM daily

 

Senz Insurance Agency Inc is PIA certified

Our Office

Get a FREE Quote Pekin Auto Owners Insurance Erie Insurance Foremost Progressive Sentry Insurance Westbend Personal check
* Required
Senz Insurance Agency Inc Professional Insurance Agent