Conveniently located in
Beloit, WI

Senz Insurance Agency Inc

630 E Grand Ave. Beloit, WI 53511

Phone: 608-362-3313
Fax: 608-362-6626

Email

Jeff Redieske: jredieske@senzinsurance.com – Owner/Agent
Dennis Senz: 
dsenz@senzinsurance.com – Owner/Agent
Mark Senz: msenz@senzinsurance.com – Agent
Peter Marino: pmarino@senzinsurance.com – Agent
Lisa Kressin: lkressin@senzinsurance.com – Office Manager
Heather Price: hprice@senzinsurance.com – CSR/Personal Lines Agent
Tabby Nelson-Miller: tnelson-miller@senzinsurance.com -CSR/Commercial Lines Agent
Shayla Jones: slaparte@senzinsurance.com – CSR/ Personal Lines Agent
Teri Roth: troth@senzinsurance.com – CSR/Receptionist

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: Appointment Only

Senz Insurance Agency Inc is PIA certified

Get Your Custom Insurance Quote


    What type of insurance are you seeking?HomeAutoLifeBusinessMultiple