Conveniently located in
Beloit, WI

Senz Insurance Agency Inc

630 E Grand Ave. Beloit, WI 53511

Phone: 608-362-3313
Fax: 608-362-6626

Email

Mark Senz: msenz@senzinsurance.com – Owner/Agent
Peter Marino: pmarino@senzinsurance.com – Agent
Lisa Kressin: lkressin@senzinsurance.com – Office Manager
Teri Roth: troth@senzinsurance.com – CSR/Receptionist
Heather Price: hprice@senzinsurance.com – CSR/Agent
Jeff Redieske: jredieske@senzinsurance.com – Agent
Dennis Senz: dsenz@senzinsurance.com – Agent

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: Appointment Only

Senz Insurance Agency Inc is PIA certified

Get Your Custom Insurance Quote


What type of insurance are you seeking? HomeAutoLifeBusinessMultiple